Tag Archives: Western

Book Tour: My Hands Hold My Story by Bethany Swafford

MY HANDS HOLD MY STORY by Bethany Swafford Publication Date: September 18, 2018 Genre: Romance, Westerns   For fans of A Knight of Silence and Read My Lips comes a YA historical western full of grit and heart… In 1874, Ivy Steele’s deafness is more than a handicap. It’s a disease. Surrounded by a family that doesn’t understand her, she’s… Read more »

Pre-Order Blitz: Branded Trilogy by Kat Flannery

Now Available for PRE-ORDER from award-winning author Kat Flannery Check out the Special Promotion below! BRANDED TRILOGY Kat Flannery Genre:¬†Historical Romance, Suspense, Western, Paranormal Publisher: Imajin Books Publication Date: October 1, 2017 Add to Goodreads Will courage, love and honor be enough? LAKOTA HONOR (book 1): In the small town of Willow Creek, Colorado, Nora Rushton spends most of her… Read more »

Release Blitz: Taming a Jackaroo by Sidney Valentine

NEW BOOK RELEASE He wants to throw away his future. She’ll do whatever it takes to save hers… Even tame a wild Aussie cowboy. TAMING A JACKAROO Sidney Valentine Genre:¬†Western Romance Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Publication Date: June 10, 2017 Add to Goodreads City girl and serial non-dater, Affrica Clarke travels to Boulia, Australia, to investigate the environmental impacts of… Read more »