Tag Archives: romance

New Release: Santa Baby by J.C. Valentine

Santa Baby, A Christmas Short Story by J.C. Valentine Publication Date: December 6, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Short Story, Holiday, Steamy, Romance AVAILABLE NOW! SYNOPSIS: Sunny’s outlook on the holidays isn’t so merry, but when she gets roped into playing Mrs. Claus for the local hospital, she discovers Christmas miracles aren’t just reserved for the children. Note: This is a… Read more »

Book Reveal: The Weird Girls by Cecy Robson

THE WEIRD GIRLS by Cecy Robson Weird Girls, #0.5 Publication Date: December 28, 2018 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy, Romance, Standalone BOOK LINKS: SYNOPSIS: Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls—with one tiny exception: they’re products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique powers that make them, well, a little weird… The… Read more »

Christmas Countdown 2018: The Spirit of Christmas by Lauraine Henderson

THE SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS by Lauraine Henderson Publication Date: July 22, 2018 Genre: Holidays, Romance, Clean & Wholesome George Stone can’t wait for the Christmas season to be over and his employees, especially his executive assistant, Kathryn Gleason, focused once again on their work. When a missing report requires George to stop in at Kathryn’s parents’ home the day before… Read more »

Book Tour: Drenched Sunflowers by Tammera Cooper

DRENCHED SUNFLOWERS by Tammera Cooper Publication Date: October 15, 2018 Genre: Horror, Ghosts, Romance   Rainy days and river views fill Beth’s summer as she makes a new start in small town Washington, North Carolina.  After the loss of her husband in a tragic accident, simple seems better.  It’s time to renovate her life, starting with a future art gallery… Read more »

Book Tour: My Hands Hold My Story by Bethany Swafford

MY HANDS HOLD MY STORY by Bethany Swafford Publication Date: September 18, 2018 Genre: Romance, Westerns   For fans of A Knight of Silence and Read My Lips comes a YA historical western full of grit and heart… In 1874, Ivy Steele’s deafness is more than a handicap. It’s a disease. Surrounded by a family that doesn’t understand her, she’s… Read more »

Book Tour + Review: Down the Rabbit Hole by Joz Maxel

DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE by Joz Maxel Series: The Absolution Series, Book 3 Release Date: October 11, 2018 Genre: Romance, Fiction, Contemporary An innocent crush Turned into a rush When he gave me the attention I craved His touch became vile Like a turn of the dial The path down the rabbit hole he paved Carrick came along Told me… Read more »

Book Tour: The MacBrides by J.L. Petersen

THE MACBRIDES by J.L. Petersen Release Date: October 3, 2018 Series: Hannah and Ash, Book 2 Genre: Contemporary, Romance   Hannah was proud to be part of the MacBride clan. She loved her family, their land and her lavender. When she found a love she’d wished for all her life on a trip to Paris she thought she had it… Read more »

Review: Breathe You by Celeste Grande

BREATHE YOU by Celeste Grande PUBLICATION DATE: February 23, 2018 SERIES: Pieces of Broken, Book 2 GENRES: Romance, New Adult & College, Women’s Fiction, Inspirational       When past and present collide… And second chances aren’t promised. Evangelina and Blake shared a fiery, heart-pounding, live-beneath-your-skin kind of love. Until her demons came to find her, ripping him from her life…. Read more »

GSR Countdown Blitz: Love on a Limb by Laurie Lewis

LOVE ON A LIMB by Laurie Lewis SERIES: The Greykens, Book 1 PUBLICATION DATE: November 26, 2017 GENRES: Contemporary, Romance, Christian   Matthew Grayken is young, successful, and dying, which is why he’s about to propose to a total stranger. He isn’t interested in love. He needs a caregiver, a companion, and someone to be his legal voice when he… Read more »

GSR Countdown Blitz: The Gentleman Physician by Sally Britton

THE GENTLEMAN PHYSICIAN by Sally Britton PUBLICATION DATE: April 19, 2018 SERIES: Branches of Love, Book 2 GENRES: Historical Fiction, Regency, Romance Banished from home by her angry father, Julia Devon travels to Bath to fulfill her role as family spinster by assisting her cousin, Lady Macon, in caring for her dying husband.   Nathaniel Hastings’s life runs in a predictable pattern, until a… Read more »