Tag Archives: Book Tour

Book Tour: Drenched Sunflowers by Tammera Cooper

DRENCHED SUNFLOWERS by Tammera Cooper Publication Date: October 15, 2018 Genre: Horror, Ghosts, Romance   Rainy days and river views fill Beth’s summer as she makes a new start in small town Washington, North Carolina.  After the loss of her husband in a tragic accident, simple seems better.  It’s time to renovate her life, starting with a future art gallery… Read more »

Book Tour: My Hands Hold My Story by Bethany Swafford

MY HANDS HOLD MY STORY by Bethany Swafford Publication Date: September 18, 2018 Genre: Romance, Westerns   For fans of A Knight of Silence and Read My Lips comes a YA historical western full of grit and heart… In 1874, Ivy Steele’s deafness is more than a handicap. It’s a disease. Surrounded by a family that doesn’t understand her, she’s… Read more »

Book Tour: Kings Envoy by Cas Peace

Author: Cas Peace Narrator: Rebecca McKernan Length: 11 hours 15 minutes Publisher: Albia Publishing Released: August 1, 2018 Genre: Epic Fantasy, Swords & Sorcery, Action & Adventure   Taran Elijah’s quest for knowledge uncovers a plot that threatens the world…. In Albia, the fourth realm, the precious Artesan gift is dying. Although born to the craft, Taran is struggling to… Read more »

Book Tour + Review: Down the Rabbit Hole by Joz Maxel

DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE by Joz Maxel Series: The Absolution Series, Book 3 Release Date: October 11, 2018 Genre: Romance, Fiction, Contemporary An innocent crush Turned into a rush When he gave me the attention I craved His touch became vile Like a turn of the dial The path down the rabbit hole he paved Carrick came along Told me… Read more »

Book Tour: Nana and the “C” by Doris Schneider

NANA AND THE “C” by Doris Schneider Release Date: July 24, 2018 Illustrated by: Wenhai Ma Genre: Children’s Fiction   Nana and the “c” is a book for all ages and all cultures as it is about family and the ability to support a loved one through the challenges of cancer. It is told from a seven-year-old’s perspective as she… Read more »

Book Tour: The MacBrides by J.L. Petersen

THE MACBRIDES by J.L. Petersen Release Date: October 3, 2018 Series: Hannah and Ash, Book 2 Genre: Contemporary, Romance   Hannah was proud to be part of the MacBride clan. She loved her family, their land and her lavender. When she found a love she’d wished for all her life on a trip to Paris she thought she had it… Read more »

Book Tour + Review: Raven’s Eye by Adam Gowans

RAVEN’S EYE by Adam Gowans PUBLICATION DATE: July 3, 2018 PUBLISHER: Scrivener Books GENRES: Myths & Legends, Asian, Fantasy, Adventure   Ever since magic caused his mother’s death, Ha-Neul hates witches and the powers they wield. As crown prince of Balhae, he has instituted harsh laws against all magic users. When Lisa, a young witch who hopes to gain freedom… Read more »

Book Tour: Paris Moon by Sondra Hicks

PARIS MOON by Sondra Hicks SERIES: The Kloe & Gavin Adventures Book 1 PUBLISHER: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform RELEASED: February 10, 2016 GENRE: Paranormal, Supernatural, Suspense, Werewolves & Shifters, Vampires   Kloe and Gavin have decided to see the world and first stop is Paris, France. As they start their journey they find other vampires and werewolves are not as… Read more »

Book Tour + Review: Dog Health Care by Rachele Baker, DVM

DOG HEALTH CARE: 7 SIMPLE WAYS TO KEEP YOUR DOG HEALTHLY by Rachele Baker, DVM PUBLISHER: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform RELEASED: December 12, 2017 GENRE: Health & Care, Animal Care & Pets, Dog Training   The must-have book for dog owners written by an experienced veterinarian and dog lover.   You may be able to help your dog avoid developing… Read more »

Book Tour: Seventh Born by Rachel Rossano

In a world where seventh born sons are valued for their strength and power, she is born a daughter. Zezilia Ilar is the disappointment. Born after six brothers, she was supposed to be the son to restore her family’s prestige. She intends to remedy her shortcomings by being a dutiful daughter, marrying well and producing children, preferably a set of… Read more »