Tag Archives: Aurora Publicity

Blog Tour: ShadowWolfe by Kathryn Le Veque

ShadowWolfe: Sons of de Wolfe (de Wolfe Pack Book 4) by USA Today and Amazon All-Star best-selling author Kathryn Le Veque. Publication date: July 27th, 2017 Genre: Medieval Romance “Le Veque writes… winning epics….” — Publisher’s Weekly   ABOUT SHADOWWOLFE: 1272 A.D. – Recovering from a great tragedy that had befallen his family, Scott de Wolfe, eldest son of William de Wolfe and… Read more »

Book Tour: The Binding by E.Z. Rinsky

Title: The Binding: A Lamb and Lavagnino Mystery Author: E.Z. Rinsky Release Date: July 4, 2017 Publisher: Witness Impulse Genre: Mystery/Detective Fans of Marisha Pessl and Christopher Moore will be captivated by the twists and turns of E.Z. Rinsky’s second chilling noir mystery     When a US Senator offers to have private investigator Frank Lamb’s criminal record wiped clean in return… Read more »

Book Tour: Mestlven by Jesse Teller

Mestlven: A Tale from Perilisc Author: Jesse Teller Genre: Dark Fantasy Publication Date: April 15, 2017   Revenge, Insanity, and the Bloody Diamonds  Meredith Mestlven was abused and betrayed by her nobleman husband. After a desperate fit of retaliation, she fled for her life and lost her sanity. Now nearly 20 years later, she returns to her home at Sorrow… Read more »

Blog Tour: Dark Heart by Elizabeth Ellen Carter

  Title: Dark Heart Author: Elizabeth Ellen Carter Release Date: May 12, 2017 Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing Genre: Historical Romance Can love survive a dark heart? Rome, 235 A.D. A series of ritual murders of young boys recalls memories of Rome’s most wicked emperor. Magistrate Marcus Cornelius Drusus has discovered the cult extends to the very heart of Roman society. Despite his personal… Read more »

Book Tour: Child Decoded by Kim Gangwish, Dr. Robin E. McEvoy, and Marijke Jones

Child Decoded Unlocking Complex Issues in Your Child’s Learning, Behavior or Attention by: Kim Gangwish, Dr. Robin E. McEvoy, and Marijke Jones Genre: Parenting, Special Needs, Disabilities, Hyperactivity About the book: The last twenty years have seen a huge increase, not only in children with learning and behavior problems, but in children with bewildering combinations of them. These combinations can… Read more »

Book Blast: Stolen by the Laird by Eliza Knight

About the Book: She was supposed to be his prize… But not all rewards are sweet… Laird Brody Keith, Marischal of Scotland, has been asked by his future king to travel with William Wallace to Dunnottar Castle, where they will seize the castle back from the English. If he completes his mission, the castle, the land and all it holds,… Read more »

Book Blitz + Review: Edge of Danger by Zee Monodee

  Author Zee Monodee is relaunching her Corpus Agency Series! To celebrate, book 1 in the series, Edge of Danger is FREE, and books 2 and 3 are half off! Edge of Danger (Corpus Agency, Book 1) ABOUT THE BOOK: Along the edge of danger, the next step might be the last …   A woman without a past Left… Read more »

Blog Tour: The Drifter by Christine Lennon

Title: The Drifter Author: Christine Lennon Release Date: February 21, 2017 Publisher: William Morrow Genre: Thriller/Suspense ABOUT THE BOOK Megan Abbott meets M.O. Walsh in Christine Lennon’s compelling debut novel about a group of friends on the cusp of graduating from college when their lives are irrevocably changed by a brutal act of violence. Present Day… For two decades, Elizabeth has tried… Read more »

Book Tour: Beloved Beast by Karyn Gerrard

Title: Beloved Beast Author: Karyn Gerrard Publisher: Lyrical Press Genre: 20th Century Historical Format: Ecopy ::Inside the Book:: If a man can live forever . . . A lifetime ago, the debauched Viscount Ravenswood lost his life, only to be revived as as new man with a new name…and a new desire for love. Now, scarred and monstrous of visage,… Read more »

Book Tour: Dirty Deeds by AJ Nuest

Dog Eared Publicity Presents DIRTY DEEDS by AJ Nuest, on tour January 31 – February 24, 2017! —– Title: Dirty Deeds Author: AJ Nuest Publisher: Lyrical Underground Pages: 285 Genre: Romantic Suspense Format: Ecopy    An Eye for an Eye As owner of Dirty Deeds, a tech-savvy company specializing in the age-old art of revenge, Eden Smith knows first-hand that secrecy… Read more »