Audiobook Blog Tour + Review: Barking up the Wrong Bakery by Stella St. Claire

Author: Stella St. Claire Narrator: Machelle Williams Length: 5 hours and 6 minutes Series: Happy Tails Dog Walking Mysteries, Book 1 Publisher: Relay Publishing Released: Jan. 4, 2018 Genre: Cozy Mystery Some people would kill for coffee…. Olivia Rickard would kill to keep everything just the way it is. She’s got a gorgeous boyfriend who loves her, a supportive sister… Read more »

Christmas Countdown 2018: The Spirit of Christmas by Lauraine Henderson

THE SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS by Lauraine Henderson Publication Date: July 22, 2018 Genre: Holidays, Romance, Clean & Wholesome George Stone can’t wait for the Christmas season to be over and his employees, especially his executive assistant, Kathryn Gleason, focused once again on their work. When a missing report requires George to stop in at Kathryn’s parents’ home the day before… Read more »

Audiobook Blog Tour + Review: The Rite of Wands by Mackenzie Flohr

Author: Mackenzie Flohr Narrator: Chris Walker-Thomson Length: 6 hours and 57 minutes Series: The Rite of Wands, Book 1 Publisher: BHC Press Released: Sep. 24, 2018 Genre: YA Fantasy One boy…one Rite… And a world of deadly secrets that could change the course of history—forever. And so begins the tale of Mierta McKinnon. When a horrible fate reveals itself during… Read more »

Book Blitz: Deception by Leah Moyes

DECEPTION by Leah Moyes Series: Berlin Butterfly, Book 2 Publication Date: November 18, 2018 Genre: Historical Fiction, German, 20th Century Promises. Devotion. Deception. Betrayal. It’s 1966 in East Berlin, Germany. The Wall is reinforced with cinder blocks, barbed wire, tank traps, and second-generation guard towers to oversee what is known as the death strip. Its function successfully claims a steady… Read more »

Book Tour + Review: A Dragon’s Treasure by Lorelei Moone

A Dragon’s Treasure, A Dragon Shifter Fantasy Romance by Lorelei Moone Shifters of Black Isle, #3 Publication Date: November 20, 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance, Shifters, Novella, Standalone AVAILABLE NOW! SYNOPSIS: I’m a warrior. No one will tame me, except… Rhea’s new position as general of Black Isle’s armies brings with it a whole host of challenges. The enemy is… Read more »

Audiobook Blog Tour: A Time and a Place by Joe Mahoney

Author: Joe Mahoney Narrator: Joe Mahoney Length: 10 hours and 33 minutes Publisher: Five Rivers Publishing Released: Sep. 21, 2018 Genre: Science Fiction; Time Travel Barnabus’ nephew is behaving oddly. Calling upon Doctor Humphrey for assistance has not been particularly helpful because the good doctor’s diagnosis of demonic possession is clearly preposterous. Even the demon currently ensconced on the front-room… Read more »

Book Tour: Drenched Sunflowers by Tammera Cooper

DRENCHED SUNFLOWERS by Tammera Cooper Publication Date: October 15, 2018 Genre: Horror, Ghosts, Romance   Rainy days and river views fill Beth’s summer as she makes a new start in small town Washington, North Carolina.  After the loss of her husband in a tragic accident, simple seems better.  It’s time to renovate her life, starting with a future art gallery… Read more »

Audiobook Blog Tour + Review: Watcher by AJ Eversley

Author: AJ Eversley Narrators: Chelsea Stephens, Steve Campbell Length: 8 hours and 13 minutes Series: The Watcher Series, Book 1 Publisher: Author AJ Eversley Released: Oct. 6, 2018 Genre: Science Fiction; Young Adult “I knew I was not alone. They would never leave until every last one of us was gone.” Sawyer Russo has sworn to protect humanity, and as… Read more »

Audiobook Blog Tour + Review: Deadly Shadow by Kim Cresswell

Author: Kim Cresswell Narrator: Robin Siegerman Length: 6 hours and 17 minutes Series: The Assassin Chronicles, Book 1 Publisher: Kim Cresswell Released: Aug. 7, 2018 Genre: Thriller; Paranormal The Assassin Chronicles TV series is in development with Council Tree Productions. Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world. Consumed with grief over the tragic… Read more »

Book Tour: My Hands Hold My Story by Bethany Swafford

MY HANDS HOLD MY STORY by Bethany Swafford Publication Date: September 18, 2018 Genre: Romance, Westerns   For fans of A Knight of Silence and Read My Lips comes a YA historical western full of grit and heart… In 1874, Ivy Steele’s deafness is more than a handicap. It’s a disease. Surrounded by a family that doesn’t understand her, she’s… Read more »