Book Tour: Mestlven by Jesse Teller

Mestlven: A Tale from Perilisc

Author: Jesse Teller

Genre: Dark Fantasy
Publication Date: April 15, 2017

 

Revenge, Insanity, and the Bloody Diamonds 


Meredith Mestlven was abused and betrayed by her nobleman husband. After a desperate fit of retaliation, she fled for her life and lost her sanity. Now nearly 20 years later, she returns to her home at Sorrow Watch to destroy her enemies and reclaim her jewels. How far will she go to satisfy her revenge? Dark, cunning and beautiful, Mestlven will win your heart or devour your mind.

 

Jesse Teller fell in love with fantasy when he was five years old and played his first game of Dungeons & Dragons. The game gave him the ability to create stories and characters from a young age. He started consuming fantasy in every form and, by nine, was obsessed with the genre. As a young adult, he knew he wanted to make his life about fantasy. From exploring the relationship between man and woman, to studying the qualities of a leader or a tyrant, Jesse Teller uses his stories and settings to study real-world themes and issues. 


He lives with his supportive wife, Rebekah, and his two inspiring children, Rayph and Tobin. 


Author links:
https://jesseteller.com/https://www.facebook.com/PathtoPerilisc/
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15269506.Jesse_Teller 
http://www.amazon.com/Jesse-Teller/e/B01G0ZB7JG/ 
https://twitter.com/JesseTeller 
https://www.reddit.com/user/SimonBard 
https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/JesseTeller

Monday, June 19
Book featured at A Title Wave

Tuesday, June 20
Guest blogging at The Dark Phantom

Wednesday, June 21
Interviewed at A Book Lover

Friday, June 23
Book featured at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Monday, June 26
Guest blogging at Write and Take Flight

Tuesday, June 27
Book featured at Voodoo Princess

Wednesday, June 28
Book featured at Review From Here

Friday, June 30
Book featured at Turning Another Page

Monday, July 3
Book featured at Lynn’s Romance Enthusiasm

Tuesday, July 4
Book featured at Lover of Literature

Wednesday, July 5
Interviewed at As the Page Turns

Thursday, July 6
Book featured at My Bookish Pleasures

Friday, July 7
Book featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Monday, July 10
Book featured at The Literary Nook

Wednesday, July 12
Book reviewed at Warrior Woman Winmill

Thursday, July 13
Interviewed at The Writer’s Life

Friday, July 14
Book featured at Yah Gotta Read This

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *