Title: Beloved Beast

Author: Karyn Gerrard

Publisher: Lyrical Press

Genre: 20th Century Historical

Format: Ecopy

::Inside the Book::

If a man can live forever . . .

A lifetime ago, the debauched Viscount Ravenswood lost his life, only to be revived as as new man with a new name…and a new desire for love. Now, scarred and monstrous of visage, Luke Madden has outlived his beloved wife. Crushed by loss and despair, he swears to never feel such a love again. For such a perfect mingling of souls could never happen twice in one lifetime. Especially for a beast such as Luke believes himself to be . . . . . . how can he love forever?

Gillian Browning is a bold woman of action. But her spy activities in pre-war Germany have made her a target. Now in London, she is being hunted by ruthless Nazi operatives. Luckily, a fellow spy knows someone who can protect her—Luke. Taking Gillian to his former home in the country, he reluctantly finds himself caring for her more than he thought possible, and to his surprise she reciprocates. But when a threat from Luke’s own past increases their peril, he must decide if he has the true strength to love—and trust—again . . .

PURCHASE HEREAMAZON|B&N

—–

::Meet the Author::

Karyn lives in a small town in the western corner of Ontario, Canada. She whiles away her spare time writing and reading romance and drinking copious amounts of Earl Grey tea. Karyn loves to write historicals, particularly in the Victorian era. She also writes contemporaries. Tortured heroes are a must.

As long as she can avoid being hit by a runaway moose in her wilderness paradise she assumes everything is golden.

Karyn’s been happily married for a long time to her own hero. His encouragement keeps her moving forward.

CONNECT WITH KARYNWEBSITE|FACEBOOK|TWITTER|PINTEREST

—–

::Tour Schedule::

Tuesday, February 28

Book featured at Books, Dreams, Life

Book featured at Mello and June

Wednesday, March 1

Book reviewed at Warrior Woman Winmill

Thursday, March 2

Book featured at Turning Another Page

Friday, March 3

Book reviewed at My Book Addiction and More

Monday, March 6

Guest blogging at Mythical Books

Tuesday, March 7

Book featured at Nicole’s Book Musings

Wednesday, March 8

Book featured at E-Romance News

Thursday, March 9

Book featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Friday, March 10

Book featured at A Book Lover

Monday, March 13

Book featured at The Hype and the Hoopla

Tuesday, March 14

Guest blogging at Write and Take Flight

Wednesday, March 15

Book featured at Harmonious Publicity

Thursday, March 16

Book featured at The Dark Phantom

Friday, March 17

Guest blogging at Rainy Day Reviews

Monday, March 20

Book featured at A Title Wave

Tuesday, March 21

Book featured at Lover of Literature

Wednesday, March 22

Book featured at Voodoo Princess

Thursday, March 23

Book featured at From Paperback to Leatherbound

Friday, March 24

Book featured at Cafinated Reads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *