Release Tour: Riggs by Crimson Syn

Riggs A Hell’s Lovers MC Romance #3 by Crimson Syn Genre: Adult MC Romance I’m a sick, perverted fuck. I want to defile the only innocent thing that exists in this god forsaken place. Luna is as pure as they come, eighteen, untouched, and beautiful. But I can’t have her. It’s not right. A woman like Luna deserves someone better than me. But the hunger I have for her seeks control, And I don’t know if I’ll be able to hold back much longer.   Jason Riggs is as hot as they come. He’s everything I yearn for in this […]

Read more

Book Tour: Courting the Corporal by Heather McCorkle

COURTING THE CORPORAL by Heather McCorkle Genre: Historical Romance Pub Date: 6/27/17 May the road rise up to meet you . . . The Civil War has ended, but for Corporal Patrick “Rick” Fergusson the battle rages on. Still haunted by what he witnessed on the battlefield, the earnest Irishman is heading west, seeking only to be free of the past. His services are in high demand; wealthy East Coasters in need of escort clamor to join him on the journey. But one client, a beautiful lady named Cat, disturbs Rick’s newfound equilibrium.   High society widow Catriona O’Brian is […]

Read more

Book Tour: Awakening Series by Jane Hinchey

First Blade Awakening Series Book 1 By Jane Hinchey Genre: Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy Georgia Pearce possesses remarkable psychic abilities. When she discovers an ancient dagger hidden in her workshop, she knows it can only mean one thing. Trouble. Trouble arrives in the form of Zak Goodwin, an entity more powerful – and definitely sexier – than any she’s come across before. However, when a horde of dangerous vampires show up and threaten Georgia and her sister, she has no choice but to ask Zak for help. Along with a shifter cop, a band of vampire warriors, and her own […]

Read more

Book Release: Love at First Crepe by Heidi Renee Mason

HAPPY RELEASE DAY Who knew a delicious crepe, a kung fu attack, and an unexpected love could create such mayhem? LOVE AT FIRST CREPE Heidi Renee Mason Genre: Humorous Romantic Mystery Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Publication Date: July 22, 2017 Add to Goodreads In Heidi Renee Mason’s humorous romantic mystery, an easygoing chef soon discovers life can become complicated when you’re falling in lust and foiling murder plots. Born into the wealthy Simpson family, free-spirited, accident-prone Willow is determined to make her own way in life. Her greatest joy is her food truck, The Dancing Crêpe. Baking is her one true […]

Read more

Book Tour: Warrior of Fire by Shona Husk

WARRIOR OF FIRE by Shona Husk Genre: Paranormal Romance Pub Date: 6/20/17 Is theirs a love match? For Leira Venn, her future is a given foretold by the oracle of the Albah, the ancient people she was born to. Which is why she knows from the moment she meets Dr. Julian Ryder that he is fated to be hers. But nothing else about the prophecy feels right. For the handsome doctor is shrouded by darkness, and intimately involved with a woman who seems intent on killing Leira … Or a death wish? Sorrow has shadowed Julian Ryder for as long […]

Read more

Book Tour: Feeble Connections by Meghana Sarathy

Feeble Connections Love Connection Series .05 by Meghana Sarathy Genre: Contemporary Romance   A charming Casanova- Brandon A beautiful, sassy woman in search of true love- Jennifer A cocky basketball player- Linden Three lives, two best friends and one unique love story. Feeble Connection spins the tale of two friends- Jennifer and Brandon, who meet in college. They were opposite on many grounds and yet perfect for one another. More so as best friends. The love that blossomed in their hearts never made it to their lips. It was Jennifer’s lost hope or perhaps Brandon’s ignorance to understand his own […]

Read more

Book Tour: The Watson Girl by Leslie Wolfe

The Watson Girl Tess Winnett Series Book 2 by Leslie Wolfe Genre: Crime Thriller, Police Procedural A GRIPPING SERIAL KILLER THRILLER An entire family is murdered and, by a quirk, a young girl is left unharmed. For fifteen years, she believed the killer had been caught, and he’s now on death row, awaiting execution. While trying to be content with her adoptive family, she’s living in relentless uncertainty and the fear of remembering what really happened that night when she was five years old. She’s The Watson Girl. A therapist has asked her to participate in regression session treatments to attempt […]

Read more

Book Release: Lavender Fields by Natalina Reis

NEW BOOK RELEASE LAVENDER FIELDS Natalina Reis Genre: MM Paranormal Romance Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Publication Date: July 15, 2017 Add to Goodreads One Angel To Bind You. One Angel To Save You. Sky Heavensent, an angel of death, is charged with the collection of souls of the recently departed. Known to his peers and immediate supervisor, the archangel Gabriel, as the liability, Sky puts his heart and soul into everything he does. When he meets Caleb Pierce, Sky is immediately smitten. The problem is Caleb is the soul he came to earth to harvest, and saving him means breaking one […]

Read more

Book Tour: Hounded by Ellie Douglas

Hounded by Ellie Douglas Genre: Horror, Post-Apocalypse When Calloway Foster woke up that morning, he never expected it to be a deathblow to life on earth.  Nothing can prepare him for one of the world’s most loved species to turn into the undead. Four-legged zombies now run rampant-hungry and intelligent, they are merciless to those still struggling to survive.  Follow Cal on a turbulent journey filled with horrific loss, new love, and unbelievably terrifying events. Will he find his twin brother in time? Can he keep his family safe? A terrifying surprise twist will test the survivors to the brink […]

Read more

Review: The Binding by E.Z. Rinsky

The Binding by E.Z. Rinsky A Lamb and Lavagnino Mystery Genre: Mystery, Private-Investigators, Thriller Publication Date: July 4, 2017   Fans of Marisha Pessl and Christopher Moore will be captivated by the twists and turns of E.Z. Rinsky’s second chilling noir mystery.   ABOUT THE BOOK:     When a U.S. Senator offers to have private investigator Frank Lamb’s criminal record wiped clean in return for retrieving a set of old books, he jumps at the opportunity. In the five years since his last paying job he’s been an international fugitive, separated from his daughter Sadie. He’s willing to do […]

Read more
1 2 3 4 136