Book Release: Love at First Crepe by Heidi Renee Mason

HAPPY RELEASE DAY Who knew a delicious crepe, a kung fu attack, and an unexpected love could create such mayhem? LOVE AT FIRST CREPE Heidi Renee Mason Genre: Humorous Romantic Mystery Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Publication Date: July 22, 2017 Add to Goodreads In Heidi Renee Mason’s humorous romantic mystery, an easygoing chef soon discovers life can become complicated when you’re falling in lust and foiling murder plots. Born into the wealthy Simpson family, free-spirited, accident-prone Willow is determined to make her own way in life. Her greatest joy is her food truck, The Dancing Crêpe. Baking is her one true […]

Read more

Book Tour: Feeble Connections by Meghana Sarathy

Feeble Connections Love Connection Series .05 by Meghana Sarathy Genre: Contemporary Romance   A charming Casanova- Brandon A beautiful, sassy woman in search of true love- Jennifer A cocky basketball player- Linden Three lives, two best friends and one unique love story. Feeble Connection spins the tale of two friends- Jennifer and Brandon, who meet in college. They were opposite on many grounds and yet perfect for one another. More so as best friends. The love that blossomed in their hearts never made it to their lips. It was Jennifer’s lost hope or perhaps Brandon’s ignorance to understand his own […]

Read more

Book Tour: The Watson Girl by Leslie Wolfe

The Watson Girl Tess Winnett Series Book 2 by Leslie Wolfe Genre: Crime Thriller, Police Procedural A GRIPPING SERIAL KILLER THRILLER An entire family is murdered and, by a quirk, a young girl is left unharmed. For fifteen years, she believed the killer had been caught, and he’s now on death row, awaiting execution. While trying to be content with her adoptive family, she’s living in relentless uncertainty and the fear of remembering what really happened that night when she was five years old. She’s The Watson Girl. A therapist has asked her to participate in regression session treatments to attempt […]

Read more

Book Release: Lavender Fields by Natalina Reis

NEW BOOK RELEASE LAVENDER FIELDS Natalina Reis Genre: MM Paranormal Romance Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Publication Date: July 15, 2017 Add to Goodreads One Angel To Bind You. One Angel To Save You. Sky Heavensent, an angel of death, is charged with the collection of souls of the recently departed. Known to his peers and immediate supervisor, the archangel Gabriel, as the liability, Sky puts his heart and soul into everything he does. When he meets Caleb Pierce, Sky is immediately smitten. The problem is Caleb is the soul he came to earth to harvest, and saving him means breaking one […]

Read more

Book Tour: Hounded by Ellie Douglas

Hounded by Ellie Douglas Genre: Horror, Post-Apocalypse When Calloway Foster woke up that morning, he never expected it to be a deathblow to life on earth.  Nothing can prepare him for one of the world’s most loved species to turn into the undead. Four-legged zombies now run rampant-hungry and intelligent, they are merciless to those still struggling to survive.  Follow Cal on a turbulent journey filled with horrific loss, new love, and unbelievably terrifying events. Will he find his twin brother in time? Can he keep his family safe? A terrifying surprise twist will test the survivors to the brink […]

Read more

Review: The Binding by E.Z. Rinsky

The Binding by E.Z. Rinsky A Lamb and Lavagnino Mystery Genre: Mystery, Private-Investigators, Thriller Publication Date: July 4, 2017   Fans of Marisha Pessl and Christopher Moore will be captivated by the twists and turns of E.Z. Rinsky’s second chilling noir mystery.   ABOUT THE BOOK:     When a U.S. Senator offers to have private investigator Frank Lamb’s criminal record wiped clean in return for retrieving a set of old books, he jumps at the opportunity. In the five years since his last paying job he’s been an international fugitive, separated from his daughter Sadie. He’s willing to do […]

Read more

Audiobook Tour: Shattered & Scarred by AJ Downey

Shattered & Scarred The Sacred Hearts MC Book 1 by A.J. Downey Genre: Adult MC Romance   She’s Shattered… Ashton Granger is a perfect wife to her husband. She has to be, if she’s not, he will find a way to correct any perceived imperfections. Such is life, and so it has been for a very long time, eroding Ashton’s sense of self, cracking her sense of worth until she lays in a million pieces on the side of a stretch of lonely highway. He’s Scarred… Ethan “Trigger man” Howard is the Sergeant of Arms for The Sacred Hearts Motor […]

Read more

Cover Reveal: At the Heart of the Stone by Roxanne D Howard

At the Heart of the Stone By Roxanne D. Howard Genre: Romance, Supernatural Cover Art by Spellbound Cover Designs Dreams are the perfect shelter for our fantasies, safe havens to step inside without changing our daily lives. For Lark Braithwaite, all that is about to change. During the last six months, Lark has dreamt of a mysterious Irish lover who knows what she wants and gives her exactly what she needs. In her waking life in busy London, things aren’t as ideal, as her long-term relationship with Charles, her controlling fiancé, has hit a dry spell. When Lark is called […]

Read more

Book Release: The Caretaker by Dahlia Donovan

NEW BOOK RELEASE THE CARETAKER Dahlia Donovan Series: The Sin Bin Book 2 Genre: MM Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Publication Date: July 8, 2017 Add to Goodreads Will age matter when love and lust become all consuming? Nurse Freddie Whittle devotes every fibre of his being to his work with cancer patients. Their pain weighs heavily on his shoulders. Between losing clients, the expectations of his fathers, and bigot neighbours, he’s slowly reaching his breaking point. Taine Afoa retires from a storied career as an international rugby star. He’s moved away from London for a change of pace, never expecting to […]

Read more

Blog Tour: Reflecting Roni by Brooke Lee

    Reflecting Roni Beauty in the Darkness – Book 3 By Brooke Lee Genre: Erotic Suspense Release Date: May 27, 2017 Cover Design by Cassy Roop of Pink Ink Designs   Mistakes Bad Choices Too trusting These are all words that describe the old me.   The mistakes I made over a decade ago still haunt my subconscious. I’ve tried to keep my past buried, but every time I see the darkness in my best friend Shelby’s eyes, my heart breaks all over again.   Sexy Successful Self-confident These are words that describe me today.   Looking in the […]

Read more
1 2 3 135