Book Tour: Katrina Williams Series by Robert E Dunn

A LIVING GRAVE Katrina Williams Book 1 by Robert E. Dunn Genre: Thriller, Crime Mystery The first in a gritty new series featuring sheriff’s detective Katrina Williams, as she investigates moonshine, murder, and the ghosts of her own past… BODY OF PROOF Katrina Williams left the Army ten years ago disillusioned and damaged. Now a sheriff’s detective at home in the Missouri Ozarks, Katrina is living her life one case at a time—between mandated therapy sessions—until she learns that she’s a suspect in a military investigation with ties to her painful past. The disappearance of a local girl is far […]

Read more

Book Tour: Toxic Desire by Ellie Douglas

Toxic Desire by Ellie Douglas Genre: Thriller Imagine waking up from a blackout, your memory betraying you as to where you have been or what you have done. This is what happens to beautiful and sexy, 24 year old, Annabelle Worthington. Growing up, Annabelle’s life was anything but normal. Living with loveless parents, she was subjected to unimaginable abuse and torture at the hands of those who should have protected her. Her saving grace was her relationship with Ivy and Eva. As an adult, she met Brett Campbell and finally her world became filled with the happiness, stability and love […]

Read more

Book Tour: Serenade by Heather McKenzie

Serenade Nightmusic Trilogy Book 1 by Heather McKenzie Genre: YA Romance, Thriller, Suspense Kidnapped and held hostage in the Rockies, a teenage heiress falls for her abductor while her corrupt father and devoted bodyguard fight to get her back. The discovery of true love and dark family secrets turns deadly in this epic coming of age adventure. Kaya Lowen dreams of living like a normal eighteen-year old, but being heiress to a billion-dollar company has put her life in constant danger. Fiercely guarded by her powerful and corrupt father, she develops close bonds with those who protect her, especially Oliver […]

Read more

Book Tour: Ordainment Betrayal by Dennis Quiles

Title: Ordainment Betrayal Author: Dennis Quiles Release Date: 23 February 2017 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo  ABOUT THE BOOK Jack Steele is an ex-naval intelligence officer turned private investigator who has just proposed to his girlfriend, Martha, over dinner when he sees a bloodied and frightened boy running toward him outside the restaurant. After Martha steps in to protect the boy from the two men in hot pursuit, a gun battle ensues, leaving Jack’s beloved fiancé, dead on the sidewalk. While jack grapples with the ramifications of her tragic death, he is unwittingly pulled into the […]

Read more

Review: The Binding by E.Z. Rinsky

The Binding by E.Z. Rinsky A Lamb and Lavagnino Mystery Genre: Mystery, Private-Investigators, Thriller Publication Date: July 4, 2017   Fans of Marisha Pessl and Christopher Moore will be captivated by the twists and turns of E.Z. Rinsky’s second chilling noir mystery.   ABOUT THE BOOK:     When a U.S. Senator offers to have private investigator Frank Lamb’s criminal record wiped clean in return for retrieving a set of old books, he jumps at the opportunity. In the five years since his last paying job he’s been an international fugitive, separated from his daughter Sadie. He’s willing to do […]

Read more

Book Tour: The Freedom Broker by K.J. Howe

The Freedom Broker by KJ Howe Genre: Thriller  KIDNAP & RANSOM IN-DEPTH RESEARCH FOR CANADIAN AUTHOR’S DEBUT INTERNATIONAL THRILLER There are twenty-five elite kidnap negotiators in the world. Only one is a woman. And she’s the best in the business. Meet Thea Paris in THE FREEDOM BROKER. With over 40,000 reported kidnappings every year—which translates to five people every hour—the world of kidnap and ransom is taking on a newsworthy role across the globe. Displaced military and police in third world countries have no way to put food on the table, but they do have security skills, so they have […]

Read more

Book Blitz: Great Summer Countdown (Day 17) Hosted by Loving the Book

Michelle Bellon lives in the Pacific Northwest with her four quirky and beautiful children. She loves coffee, Superman, rollercoasters, and has an addiction to chapstick.  She works as a registered nurse and in her spare time writes novels. As a multi-genre author, she has written in the categories of romance suspense, young adult, women’s fiction, and literary fiction. She has won four literary awards.  Connect with the Author here:  ~ Facebook ~ Website ~ Amazon ~ Twitter ~ Breathe in, breathe out.    This mantra gets Tessa Benson through the day.    The man she loves walks all over her, […]

Read more

Book Blitz: Great Summer Countdown (Day 10) Hosted by Loving the Book

Claudette Melanson writes dark fantasy in Kitchener, Ontario with four bun babies: Tegan, Pepper, Butters & Beckett. She graduated from Indiana University of Pennsylvania with a BA in English, BS in English Education and an MA in Literature. Harboring a deep admiration of vampires since the age of five left her with the desire to eventually become one, and now fuels the creation of her favorite paranormal characters. She hopes to one day work full time as an author, since there are many, many stories playing out inside her head.In her very scant spare time, she enjoys watching Japanese Anime […]

Read more

Book Tour: Code Name Scorpion by Donna Gustainis Fuller

  When Trevor Willis offers Dani Carpenter her dream job as director of a new camp for children, she is thrilled. Dani intends to keep Trevor, a family friend, at arm’s length. But her heart changes toward him as they team up to protect Ady, the young daughter of a kidnapped scientist.    After Trevor testifies against the son of Don Francisco Morales, a major supplier of heroin into the United States, Morales (aka the Scorpion) targets Trevor in a personal vendetta to destroy his reputation and then destroy everyone Trevor loves.    With Ady tucked away in a secure location, […]

Read more

Book Tour: Beyond Reason by Kat Martin

Beyond Reason by Kat Martin Genre: Suspense, Thriller   New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin raises chills as danger stalks a woman determined to make it in a man’s world . . . Five weeks ago Carly Drake stood at her grandfather’s grave. Now she’s burying Drake Trucking’s top driver, and the cops have no leads on the hijacking or murder. Faced with bankruptcy, phone threats and the fear of failure, Carly has to team up with the last man she wants to owe—Lincoln Cain. Cain is magnetic, powerful, controlling—and hiding more than one secret. He promised Carly’s granddad he’d […]

Read more
1 2 3 5