science fiction

Release Blitz: Zandian Pet by Renee Rose

ZANDIAN PET by USA Today Bestselling Author Renee Rose Series: Zandian Masters Book 7 Genre: Science Fiction Romance Publisher: Burning Desire Publication Date: November 26, 2017 “ON YOUR KNEES, PET.” Taramina could survive slavery, even as a pet in Prium’s Intergalactic Emporium. She always knew she’d escape. She just didn’t know escape would come in… Read more Release Blitz: Zandian Pet by Renee Rose

Review: Rarity from the Hollow by Robert Eggleton

Author: Robert Eggleton Page Length: 284 pages Publisher: Dog Horn Publishing Released: November 8, 2015 Genre: Science Fiction ABOUT THE BOOK: Lacy Dawn’s father relives the Gulf War, her mother’s teeth are rotting out, and her best friend is murdered by the meanest daddy on Earth. Life in the hollow is hard. She has one… Read more Review: Rarity from the Hollow by Robert Eggleton

Cover Reveal: Excalibur Rising An Arthurian Saga by Eileen Enwright Hodgetts

Cover Reveal ~ Excalibur Rising Book Four: An Arthurian Saga Author: Eileen Enwright Hodgetts Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy Dates: 7th of August Hosted by: Ultimate Fantasy Book Tours ABOUT THE BOOK: Excalibur Rising Book Four is the final episode of the Excalibur Rising Series where all questions are answered. Merlin’s magical powers are fading and… Read more Cover Reveal: Excalibur Rising An Arthurian Saga by Eileen Enwright Hodgetts

Book Tour + Review: The Heart of Escher by Jonathan Dance

James Fisher, a lonely, bullied schoolboy, finds himself in the dark and twisted land of Escher after wishing himself away from an ill-fated family holiday. Lost and frightened, James must help heal the dying world of Escher, overrun by the creatures of the Nightmare forest, to return home. Guided by the emerald-eyed cat, Sam, and… Read more Book Tour + Review: The Heart of Escher by Jonathan Dance

Review: The Quantum Ghost by Jonathan Ballagh

The Quantum Ghost by Jonathan Ballagh Publisher: Jonathan Ballagh Release Date: May 1, 2017 Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy, YA ABOUT THE BOOK: On a cold autumn night, twelve-year-old Remi Cobb makes a startling discovery—a mysterious object floating on the pond in her backyard. With no idea where it came from, or how it got there,… Read more Review: The Quantum Ghost by Jonathan Ballagh

Release Blitz: Storm Phantom Islanders by Ednah Walters

Storm: Phantom Islanders Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller ABOUT THE BOOK: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril… Pirates no longer roam the seas. Phantom Islands don’t exist. Nanny to a wealthy family, eighteen-year old Alexandria “Lexi” Greendale sends most of what she earns home… Read more Release Blitz: Storm Phantom Islanders by Ednah Walters

Book Tour: The Yellow Hoods Series by Adam Dreece

 Along Came a Wolf by Adam Dreece TheYellow Hoods #1 Genre: YA, Steampunk, Fantasy Gripping adventure, brilliant inventions, and splash of humor. Steampunk meets Fairy tale. “…intriguing contraptions, appealing characters, snide villains, humor, and an exciting story.” — Kirkus Reviews “Dreece has crafted a tale with elements to delight the child in all of us,… Read more Book Tour: The Yellow Hoods Series by Adam Dreece

Book Tour + Review: Kat, the 6th Turn by Ren Garcia

Kat, the 6th Turn by Ren Garcia Published by: Loconeal Publishing, LLC Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Space Opera  This book will be published next year, in the meantime find all of  Author Ren Garcia’s books, and the first books in this series, below.  About the book: Lord Belmont’s life ended in Clovis, in the impenetrable… Read more Book Tour + Review: Kat, the 6th Turn by Ren Garcia

Release Blitz: The Stuff of Legend by Greta Van Der Rol

They say opposites attract – if they can manage to stay alive THE STUFF OF LEGEND GRETA VAN DER ROL Series: Ptorix Empire # 5 Genre: Science Fiction Romance, Space Opera Publisher: Pronoun Publication Date: January 25, 2017 Add to Goodreads When history professor Olivia Jhutta receives a distress call from her parents, she sets out… Read more Release Blitz: The Stuff of Legend by Greta Van Der Rol

Review: The Fire Test by E.R. Ross

ABOUT THE BOOK: Can the students discover the impostor before it’s too late? Lace Labrencias is the princess of a small country the ruthless King James is about to invade, and she’ll stop at nothing to keep her people safe. She’s a powerful but inexperienced mage, with the ability to see and control auras, but… Read more Review: The Fire Test by E.R. Ross