Book Tour + Review: The Heart of Escher by Jonathan Dance

James Fisher, a lonely, bullied schoolboy, finds himself in the dark and twisted land of Escher after wishing himself away from an ill-fated family holiday. Lost and frightened, James must help heal the dying world of Escher, overrun by the creatures of the Nightmare forest, to return home. Guided by the emerald-eyed cat, Sam, and befriended by the headstrong resistance fighter, Jasper, James is taken on an adventure through a world mirroring his own nightmares, where he is forced to confront his own fears and the ghostly Shadow in order to save Escher. Unbeknown to James, not only is he […]

Read more

Review: The Quantum Ghost by Jonathan Ballagh

The Quantum Ghost by Jonathan Ballagh Publisher: Jonathan Ballagh Release Date: May 1, 2017 Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy, YA ABOUT THE BOOK: On a cold autumn night, twelve-year-old Remi Cobb makes a startling discovery—a mysterious object floating on the pond in her backyard. With no idea where it came from, or how it got there, Remi is compelled to unravel its secrets. Her quest for answers takes her on a perilous journey across realities, where she finds a crumbling world—and the dark forces behind its ruin. Here she learns the truth about her connection with the strange object, and of […]

Read more

Release Blitz: Storm Phantom Islanders by Ednah Walters

Storm: Phantom Islanders Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller ABOUT THE BOOK: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril… Pirates no longer roam the seas. Phantom Islands don’t exist. Nanny to a wealthy family, eighteen-year old Alexandria “Lexi” Greendale sends most of what she earns home to support her disabled brother. She is determined to help him get the surgery he needs to walk again. Her dreams come to an abrupt halt when she rescues a man from drowning. How does he repay her? Captain Storm Orath abducts her, claims her […]

Read more

Book Tour: The Yellow Hoods Series by Adam Dreece

 Along Came a Wolf by Adam Dreece TheYellow Hoods #1 Genre: YA, Steampunk, Fantasy Gripping adventure, brilliant inventions, and splash of humor. Steampunk meets Fairy tale. “…intriguing contraptions, appealing characters, snide villains, humor, and an exciting story.” — Kirkus Reviews “Dreece has crafted a tale with elements to delight the child in all of us, and intrigue the most creative adult mind.” — Author J.K.Norry Tee, Elly, and Richy peaceful little world is shattered when they become entangled in a plot to steal the world’s first steam engine plans from master inventor, Nikolas Klaus. Will Klaus’ ties to the secret […]

Read more

Book Tour + Review: Kat, the 6th Turn by Ren Garcia

Kat, the 6th Turn by Ren Garcia Published by: Loconeal Publishing, LLC Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Space Opera  This book will be published next year, in the meantime find all of  Author Ren Garcia’s books, and the first books in this series, below.  About the book: Lord Belmont’s life ended in Clovis, in the impenetrable darkness beneath the ground where forbidden rites were once held. Lady Gwendolyn was his love, body and soul, and the Demon in Blue Light killed her. Every year, on the anniversary of Gwen’s death, he returned to Clovis to stand in the cold desolation, hearing […]

Read more

Release Blitz: The Stuff of Legend by Greta Van Der Rol

They say opposites attract – if they can manage to stay alive THE STUFF OF LEGEND GRETA VAN DER ROL Series: Ptorix Empire # 5 Genre: Science Fiction Romance, Space Opera Publisher: Pronoun Publication Date: January 25, 2017 Add to Goodreads When history professor Olivia Jhutta receives a distress call from her parents, she sets out into space with their business partner, her grandmother and injured Confederacy Admiral Jak Prentiss to find them. But she’s not the only one interested in the Jhutta’s whereabouts. The Helicronians believe Olivia’s parents have found an ancient weapon which they can use to wage war […]

Read more

Review: The Fire Test by E.R. Ross

ABOUT THE BOOK: Can the students discover the impostor before it’s too late? Lace Labrencias is the princess of a small country the ruthless King James is about to invade, and she’ll stop at nothing to keep her people safe. She’s a powerful but inexperienced mage, with the ability to see and control auras, but she knows her magical gift could be much more. So when a legendary mage invites her to attend his Magic Academy, she eagerly accepts. But once she arrives at the location, she is transported into a dangerous labyrinth. What’s worse—her magical abilities are gone. What’s […]

Read more

Book Tour + Review: Stenibelle by Ren Garcia

  THE 3rd TURN OF THE SHADOW TECH GODDESS  The quest of Paymaster Stenstrom spans the planes, taking a bizarre turn in the 3rd universe, as there he is not an affluent man but a woman in desperate circumstances. Lady Stenibelle is imprisoned for her role in the Seeker Affair, is penniless, and her House of Belmont-South Tyrol is on the verge of extinction. Her spirit broken, Stenibelle is resigned to perform her sentence without fuss, do as she is told, and fade away in obscurity. However, fate is not yet finished with her. Stenibelle is in the gaze of […]

Read more

Book Blitz: The Belmont Saga by Ren Garcia

    Ren Garcia is a Science Fiction/Fantasy author and Texas native who grew up in western Ohio. He has been writing since before he could write, often scribbling alien lingo on any available wall or floor with assorted crayons. He attended The Ohio State University and majored in English Literature. Ren has been an avid lover of anything surreal since childhood, he also has a passion for caving, urban archeology and architecture. His highly imaginative “League of Elder” book series is published by Loconeal Publishing.    Connect with the Author here:    ~ Facebook ~ Website ~ Amazon ~ Book 1 – Sands of the Solar […]

Read more

Book Tour + Review: The House of Bloodstein by Ren Garcia

About the Book  THE HOUSE OF BLOODSTEIN: PERLAMUM Mysterious and elusive, Lady Chrysania of Bloodstein calls from the ruins of her castle. She dwells in the dark, hiding her face, ravaged by an ancient curse. The only way to break the curse is to win a game called Perlamum. If she loses, she dies. She looks to her Vith kin in the west, begging for help acquiring the all-important pieces she needs to play the game. Lord Kabyl of Blanchefort, his Ne-Countess Sammidoran, and his cousins answer her call. However, collecting the Perlamum pieces for Lady Bloodstein is a deadly […]

Read more
1 2 3