Book Blitz: Summer Countdown (Day 3) Hosted by Loving the Book

  Karlie Lucas is a graduate of Southern Utah University, where she received a B.A. in Creative Writing with a minor in art. She is a member of Sigma Tau Delta, The International English Honor Society, SCBWI, as well as ANWA, the American Night Writers Association.Karlie is interested in all things magical and mysterious, especially elves and dragons. She is an avid fan of J.R.R. Tolkien and J.K. Rowling. When not writing, Karlie can often be found drawing, baking, watching her favorite old school shows, or just spending time with her family. She currently resides in Dallas, Texas with her […]

Read more

Book Tour: Rosinanti Series by Kevin J Kessler

Rosinanti The Rosinanti Series Book 1 by Kevin J Kessler Genre: Fantasy The Rosinanti Dragons are no more. Since their extinction nearly one thousand years ago these primal powerhouses have fallen into the obscurity of history’s forgotten lore. In that time, humans have come to dominate the world of Terra, peacefully ignorant to one horrifying truth: ancient evil stirs around them, waiting to reclaim its lost world. For Valentean Burai, animus warrior of the kingdom of Kackritta, the details surrounding humanity’s victory over the Rosinanti are more than just a history lesson. The long-buried mysteries of this archaic conflict may […]

Read more

Blog Tour: Dracones Series by Sheri-Lynn Marean

  Come join us in the world of Dragons, Phoenixes, Shifter and a whole slew of other Supernaturals all battling to stay alive. Some fight for good reasons, some just so they can come out on top. It’s a wild ride, and one that will have you on the edge of your seat. Page after page, Sheri-lynn Marean keeps you wondering, “what happens now?” Add the books to your Goodreads TBR Available now! Amazon US : AU: CA : UK iBooks : Kobo Get your copies today! Amazon US : AU: CA : UK iBooks : Kobo ~Meet Sheri-Lynn Marean~ […]

Read more

Book Tour + Review: The Heart of Escher by Jonathan Dance

James Fisher, a lonely, bullied schoolboy, finds himself in the dark and twisted land of Escher after wishing himself away from an ill-fated family holiday. Lost and frightened, James must help heal the dying world of Escher, overrun by the creatures of the Nightmare forest, to return home. Guided by the emerald-eyed cat, Sam, and befriended by the headstrong resistance fighter, Jasper, James is taken on an adventure through a world mirroring his own nightmares, where he is forced to confront his own fears and the ghostly Shadow in order to save Escher. Unbeknown to James, not only is he […]

Read more

Book Tour: Trust by Nanette O’Neal

“Nanette O’Neal spins another great tale of faith, this time asking who can resist temptation—would you pass the test?” Kary Oberbrunner, author of ELIXIR Project. Forbidden … and yet. The black vial calls to you.   “Mark my word,” Dr. du Monique said, “One third of your team will fall to Midnight—and this black vial will be the cause of it.” Robyn, Kit, and Cam are called to be on the Elite Skyborn Warrior Team, but the Legend’s prophecy points a guilty finger—three of the nine are destined to turn on the prince. They swear none of them would ever […]

Read more

Cover Reveal: Prophecy of Solstice’s End by Diantha Jones

Prophecy of Solstice’s End Oracle of Delphi #3 By Diantha Jones BLURB:  Summer Solstice is here. Let the games begin. Nothing but lies (some of them her own) and deceit have brought Chloe to Olympus for the Solstice Olympic Games. As the Oracle and the special guest of the King of Myth, Chloe becomes immersed in a life of unfathomable luxury, taunting history, and overwhelming excitement. Though scheming and untrustworthy, the gods remain on their best behavior as the tension and anticipation builds around the outcome of the Quest of the Twelve Labors, the deadliest competition of the Games. All […]

Read more

Book Tour: Quest Chasers by Grace & Thomas Lockhaven

Quest Chasers: The Deadly Cavern by Grace and Thomas Lockhaven Genre: YA, Middle Grade Fantasy Adventure   If you knew that your curiosity may take you to a place from which you may never return, would you go? Tommy and Eevie get trapped in an underground labyrinth filled with deadly traps and puzzles. They must solve each riddle to survive, but every solution leads them closer to what is certain to be their demise. The Deadly Cavern is the first book of Quest Chasers, a fiction-fantasy series, where characters Tommy and Eevie are taken to a magical adventure you won’t […]

Read more

Book Tour: The Wizard Killer by Adam Dreece

The Wizard Killer Season 1 by Adam Dreece Genre: Post-Apocalyptic, Fantasy “Harry Potter meets Die Hard” – M. Bybee, WereBook.org “Madmax meets Lord of the Rings” – Goodreads.com A world once at the height of magical technology and social order has collapsed. How and why are the least of the wizard killer’s worries. Leaning my bloody head against the back of the crashed levitating carriage, I flex my cramped fingers. With a renewed grip on the mana-pistol, I steal a quick breath. The others better wake up fast, otherwise we’re all going to burn. Written using a binge-TV show model, […]

Read more

Review: The Quantum Ghost by Jonathan Ballagh

The Quantum Ghost by Jonathan Ballagh Publisher: Jonathan Ballagh Release Date: May 1, 2017 Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy, YA ABOUT THE BOOK: On a cold autumn night, twelve-year-old Remi Cobb makes a startling discovery—a mysterious object floating on the pond in her backyard. With no idea where it came from, or how it got there, Remi is compelled to unravel its secrets. Her quest for answers takes her on a perilous journey across realities, where she finds a crumbling world—and the dark forces behind its ruin. Here she learns the truth about her connection with the strange object, and of […]

Read more

Release Blitz: Storm Phantom Islanders by Ednah Walters

Storm: Phantom Islanders Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller ABOUT THE BOOK: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril… Pirates no longer roam the seas. Phantom Islands don’t exist. Nanny to a wealthy family, eighteen-year old Alexandria “Lexi” Greendale sends most of what she earns home to support her disabled brother. She is determined to help him get the surgery he needs to walk again. Her dreams come to an abrupt halt when she rescues a man from drowning. How does he repay her? Captain Storm Orath abducts her, claims her […]

Read more
1 2 3 6