Release Blitz: Storm Phantom Islanders by Ednah Walters

Storm: Phantom Islanders Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller ABOUT THE BOOK: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril… Pirates no longer roam the seas. Phantom Islands don’t exist. Nanny to a wealthy family, eighteen-year old Alexandria “Lexi” Greendale sends most of what she earns home to support her disabled brother. She is determined to help him get the surgery he needs to walk again. Her dreams come to an abrupt halt when she rescues a man from drowning. How does he repay her? Captain Storm Orath abducts her, claims her […]

Read more

Book Tour: The Spoils of Allsveil by S.N. McKibben

 The Spoils of Allsveil by S.N. McKibben Genre: Fantasy, Romance Murder. Marriage. Forgiveness. The kingdom of Allsveil is the chessboard, and the royals are the pieces. Two noble families meet in a whirlwind of battle, conquest, hate, and passion. When a neighboring army conquers her home, Princess Alexia is forced to marry her father’s murderer, Darrin, the new king’s young prince. While Alexia grapples with revenge and flirtation, finding her own strength in the process, the new king, Goththor, seeks forgiveness from his queen and from himself. Two generations learn that the game of chess is nothing compared to the […]

Read more

Book Tour: The Yellow Hoods Series by Adam Dreece

 Along Came a Wolf by Adam Dreece TheYellow Hoods #1 Genre: YA, Steampunk, Fantasy Gripping adventure, brilliant inventions, and splash of humor. Steampunk meets Fairy tale. “…intriguing contraptions, appealing characters, snide villains, humor, and an exciting story.” — Kirkus Reviews “Dreece has crafted a tale with elements to delight the child in all of us, and intrigue the most creative adult mind.” — Author J.K.Norry Tee, Elly, and Richy peaceful little world is shattered when they become entangled in a plot to steal the world’s first steam engine plans from master inventor, Nikolas Klaus. Will Klaus’ ties to the secret […]

Read more

Book Tour + Review: Tarragon Dragon Mage by Karlie Lucas

Tarragon: Dragon Mage by: Karlie Lucas Publisher: DragonKey Press Release Date: April 15, 2017 Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy After hundreds of years, the gates to Tarragon are open once more, fulfilling age-old prophecy. However, Anwen’s journey is far from over. The dragons still sleep and she has no clue how to wake them. Forced to retreat from the Mountain, she and her newfound friends must devise a new plan to wake the inhabitants of Tarragon. Meanwhile, the Mage Circle, a group of dragon mages with a vendetta, is camped outside the Gates. Calling on allies of their own, they […]

Read more

Release Tour: Ruby and the Beast by Ditter Kellen

Ruby and the Beast by Ditter Kellen Genre: Paranormal Romance, Fantasy About the book: After the sudden death of her father, Ruby Atwood is forced to drop out of college to care for her younger brother. Deep in debt and on the verge of desolation, Ruby resorts to some shady dealings on the streets of New Orleans, in order to put food on the table for her small family. Until one night in a dark alley, she discovers a hideous beast she could never have imagined in her darkest nightmares. Cloaked in darkness, the Beast prowls the back alleys of […]

Read more

Book Tour + Review: Kat, the 6th Turn by Ren Garcia

Kat, the 6th Turn by Ren Garcia Published by: Loconeal Publishing, LLC Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Space Opera  This book will be published next year, in the meantime find all of  Author Ren Garcia’s books, and the first books in this series, below.  About the book: Lord Belmont’s life ended in Clovis, in the impenetrable darkness beneath the ground where forbidden rites were once held. Lady Gwendolyn was his love, body and soul, and the Demon in Blue Light killed her. Every year, on the anniversary of Gwen’s death, he returned to Clovis to stand in the cold desolation, hearing […]

Read more

Book Tour: The Fairytale Chicago of Francesca Finnegan by Steve Wiley

The Fairytale Chicago of Francesca Finnegan by Steve Wiley Genre: Fantasy About the book: Growing up and getting trapped in adult life is something that most people eventually face, but while reading this wildly imagined fairytale for adults, it is almost possible to forget the inescapable progress of time. This new novel is a touching and thought-provoking ride through nostalgia, memory and the promises of youth. The author’s sharp, tongue-in-cheek style of writing, coupled with beautiful illustrations, makes the pages fly. In Chicago, a secret L train runs through the mythical East Side. On that train, you’ll find the most […]

Read more

Book Tour: Of Cinder and Bone by Kyoko M

Of Cinder and Bone by Kyoko M Genre: SciFi Thriller, Fantasy Book Links: Goodreads * Amazon —– OF CINDER AND BONE is Ron Howard’s Ransom meets Michael Crichton’s Jurassic Park! After centuries of being the most dangerous predators on the planet, dragons were hunted to extinction. That is, until Dr. Rhett “Jack” Jackson and Dr. Kamala Anjali cracked the code to bring them back. Through their research at MIT, they resurrected the first dragon anyone has seen alive since the 15th century. There’s just one problem. Someone stole it. Caught between two ruthless yakuza clans who want to clone the […]

Read more

Review: The Fire Test by E.R. Ross

ABOUT THE BOOK: Can the students discover the impostor before it’s too late? Lace Labrencias is the princess of a small country the ruthless King James is about to invade, and she’ll stop at nothing to keep her people safe. She’s a powerful but inexperienced mage, with the ability to see and control auras, but she knows her magical gift could be much more. So when a legendary mage invites her to attend his Magic Academy, she eagerly accepts. But once she arrives at the location, she is transported into a dangerous labyrinth. What’s worse—her magical abilities are gone. What’s […]

Read more

Pre-Release Tour: Ruby and the Beast by Ditter Kellen

Ruby and the Beast by Ditter Kellen Genre: Paranormal Romance, Fantasy After the sudden death of her father, Ruby Atwood is forced to drop out of college to care for her younger brother. Deep in debt and on the verge of desolation, Ruby resorts to some shady dealings on the streets of New Orleans, in order to put food on the table for her small family. Until one night in a dark alley, she discovers a hideous beast she could never have imagined in her darkest nightmares. Cloaked in darkness, the Beast prowls the back alleys of New Orleans, lonely, […]

Read more
1 2 3 5