Release Blitz: Storm Phantom Islanders by Ednah Walters

Storm: Phantom Islanders Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller ABOUT THE BOOK: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril… Pirates no longer roam the seas. Phantom Islands don’t exist. Nanny to a wealthy family, eighteen-year old Alexandria “Lexi” Greendale sends most of what she earns home to support her disabled brother. She is determined to help him get the surgery he needs to walk again. Her dreams come to an abrupt halt when she rescues a man from drowning. How does he repay her? Captain Storm Orath abducts her, claims her […]

Read more

Release Blitz: Salvage Him by Sydney Aaliyah Michelle

Series:  Highland Park Chronicles Book #1 Genre:  Contemporary Romance, Light BDSM    Anger and lies can lead to destruction, but passion and control can lead to love.     Harrison   I met my soul mate, but she’s married to someone else. Every fiber of my being screams she belongs to me. He saved her, but he doesn’t deserve her. If I’m being honest, neither do I. Brooklyn I didn’t know I was settling until he showed me what I was missing. He promised to maintain control, but I pushed him and he destroyed us both. Now I know what […]

Read more

Release Blitz: The Siren’s Son by Helen Scott

He’s an immortal warrior, but one lovely mortal will tempt him to defy his fate. THE SIREN’S SON Helen Scott Series: The Siren Legacy, Book 1 Genre: Paranormal Romance Publication Date: April 25, 2017 Add to Goodreads When an immortal warrior meets a Scottish lass bewildered by the magic she has inherited, he yearns to protect her. But will his attentions doom them both to Zeus’ anger? Or worse, make his lovely mortal the target of the goddess Circe’s growing evil? Alec Cantio is the son of a siren. He and his three brothers hide their true identities while protecting humans […]

Read more

Release Blitz: Ever the Wayward Sky by Oliver Phipps

Title: Ever the Wayward Sky Author: Oliver Phipps Release Date: 23 Apr 2017 Goodreads | Amazon Summary: The Civil War is over. But for Sergeant James Taft, there seems to be no end in sight. He had seldom considered what he would do after the war, because he never believed he would live through it. James briefly returns to Pennsylvania in an unsuccessful attempt to work as a farmer. He then sets out to find peace and somehow vanquish the ghosts in his soul. What he can’t possibly foresee, as he rides west, is the epic story of tragedy and […]

Read more

Release Blitz: Shatter Me Whole by Barb Shuler

Shatter Me Whole Shattered Lives Series; Book 3 Genre: Dark Suspense/Thriller Publish Date: April 25, 2017   Cover: Design by: MadHat Books Photography: Lindee Robinson Photography Models: Travis Bendall & Haley Jordan Blurb:   Family is supposed to be there to help you when you’re in need. Love you when you are feeling down. To show support. Yours might… mine shatters me.   My stepfather thinks he has a right to take our freedom, and our power from us. They all do.   I’m the rebel. I grew up knowing this was wrong. I will not live my life in […]

Read more

Release Tour: The Third Throne by Tabitha Barret

The Third Throne: Angel of Fear (Book 4) Tabitha Barret Release Date: April 25, 2017   Blurb: When threatened by a powerful enemy, what lengths will she go to in order to save someone she loves? Anjali, while recovering from a failed coup attempt in Hell, must battle false gods who plan to wreak havoc on the Mortal Realm. She must hunt an old foe and bring him back to the Hall of Shadows before he creates an army large enough to transform the mortals into werewolves. Is she strong enough to fight the gods or will they use her […]

Read more

Release Blitz: The Higher You Fly by Debra Kayn

Prison, separation, and secrets won’t keep two imperfect people from having a perfect love. THE HIGHER YOU FLY Debra Kayn Genre: Erotic Romance, Contemporary Romance Publication Date: April 4, 2017 Add to Goodreads There is only one woman for Caiden Hall. One woman who promised him a future. That promise ended when he wound up in prison for murder after an illegal boxing event at Bantorus clubhouse. Upon his early release—thanks to the president of Ronacks Motorcycle Club, Caiden arrived back in Federal, Idaho, expecting Jolene to be waiting for him, and found he had nothing left of his former life. […]

Read more

Release Day Blitz: Where Good Girls Go To Die by Holly Renee

Where Good Girls Go To Die by Holly Renee Cover Design: Regina Wamba / Mae I Design & Photography Release Date: April 13, 2017 Synopsis It was a bad idea from the beginning. He was my brother’s best friend and the definition of unavailable. But I didn’t care. I had loved him for as long as I could remember. He was worth the risk. He was worth everything. But then he broke my heart as easily as I fell for him. He watched me fall, spiraling out of control, and as I reached for him, he wasn’t there to catch […]

Read more

Release Blitz: The Wanderer by Dahlia Donovan

THE WANDERER Dahlia Donovan Series: The Sin Bin, Book 1 Genre: MM Romance Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Publication Date: April 8, 2017 Add to Goodreads Can love be found off the beaten track? Graham Hodson lives for adventure. His entire life has revolved around his obsessive wanderlust. His inner fear of staying in one place or being with one person for too long has kept him on the go. The last thing he expects is a sudden diagnosis to ground his travel—permanently. Boyce “BC” Brooks has screwed up his lifelong dream of being the captain of the English national rugby team. […]

Read more

Release Tour: Wolf by Crimson Syn

 Wolf by Crimson Syn A Hell’s Lovers MC Romance #1 Genre: Adult MC Romance Scarlett Chase is every man’s wet dream. As soon as I laid eyes on her, I knew she’d be mine. That is, until I found out she was untouchable. One kiss, one forbidden touch, will have me out on the streets and stripped of who I am. Yet I want her. I need her. And I’m done following all these damn rules. Wolf Stone is my obsession. Ever since he pulled over on that empty road, I’ve been tormented by the man. His possessive words and […]

Read more
1 2 3 24